A Fine Mess You Got Us Into…

_DSC8033DAY16

Stan and Ollie

It has been a very hectic few months. For the first time we had a second litter this year due to Missy’s refusal to have puppies last year. To say I am tired is making light of the fact that I wander around in a permahaze and mostly run on autopilot. Those who know me know how much I detest automation. To me it equals aimlessness. And I don’t do aimlessness.

WE

So 18 days ago Missy produced 4 gorgeous puppies to Aldo. Hard work for us all, but ultimately good fun.

WE1AND1

And this is it. No more youngsters now for the foreseeable future. Huzzah.

_DSC8032DAY16

Marlene and Thelma

signing off.

Good Night.

http://www.berndkugow.photos/

Leave a Reply

