LVI

Reality Check – Obscurity Knocks

L1003754

Today has been my birthday and it was made special by the friends and family that remembered and made me feel special. Thank you to you all and especially my better half Susan who came up trumps in presenting me with an antique compass, which I will treasure and use. Since I am not digitized as of yet, I shall enjoy my analogue world and stem the digital tide a little longer.

On that note I also like to mention the three things I so very much enjoy in life. Photography, music and great food and a quality Brandy (OK OK, it’s four – sue me).

img180

Even though music and photography are different. In music you start with a note, you add another note and another and another, and you build something.

Whereas in photography you start with the world and then narrow it down to what you want to show.

Reality Check

So there you have it. The two opposite ends of the line, and I am a servant to both.

TO6

http://www.berndkugow.photos/

Leave a Reply

