Impermanence

PO3 copy

These aren’t landscapes, nor cityscapes or even a pinhole image. What can I say? I’m a closet portraitist.

L1001026

The problem is I am also an introvert. Therefore I don’t have many opportunities to make portraits. I would rather go and explore a deserted shoreline or stand by myself amongst ancient trees. Move anonymously with the movement of a city.

PO1

PO6 copy

But I also know many cool and interesting individuals and opportunities do arise now and again to  leave my comfort zone and manage to sneak in a portrait once in a while.

img464

 

PO5

http://www.berndkugow.photos/

Leave a Reply

