Easy Like Walking

easy-like-walking

Creativity can be taught. I was crouched at the edge of the sidewalk in the middle of Stevenson Square for several minutes trying to line this photo up, while around me a group of tourists snapping photos of their surroundings. And as it took me deliberately longer working on this one image I noticed several people beginning to watch me. Finally I got the photo just how I wanted it, made the exposure and moved on. Near instantly four or five people had rushed over to where I had been with their cameras as well and crouched down to see what had interested me for so long. I hope they found something as interesting as I did.

http://www.berndkugow.photos/

 

Leave a Reply

